Thoughtful Thursday… um…

I think I forgot to post!! I thought about it… but that’s as far as it got.

Blame the overly full day that started at 6 a.m. and stopped at 2 a.m. Friday morning.  I was at the salon getting hair done for headshot for the Walmart Money Saving Moms thing… then at the photo place.  Then drove downtown and picked up my friend Kit and went down to Trios Enoteca for the Rocky Mountain Blogger Bash 5k and was there from 6pm until 1am – then drove Kit home and my Twitterpal Kath1213 to her car.

Didn’t get home until Friday, really.  So there you go.

I’ll get the Friday post up shortly – even tho technically, this could count – I’ve got something to say today.

Thanks for bearing with me while I try to start being more consistent about this whole “daily posting” thing.  Apparently, I’m less structured right now than I need to be! :)

~ by Lucretia on August 29, 2008.

3 Responses to “Thoughtful Thursday… um…”

  1. THANK YOU once again for your kindness at getting me home safely :-) Was sooo jazzed to meet you finally and truly enjoyed getting to know you as well as everyone else.

    Working on my RMBB post now. With pix. And extra fairies :-)

  2. A non post day is good, it keeps ’em guessing and we all keep checking back like “WTH, where’s our post, lady!!”

  3. […] bookmarks tagged thoughtful Thoughtful Thursday… um… saved by 10 others     jua5hotmailcom bookmarked on 09/03/08 | […]

Leave a Reply

 
