Tweaking Again…

Okay, it’s still a standard WordPress template – and yeah, I’ll get around to customizing the site sometime this Summer with something professional – but I was going nuts with that light grey text on the last design because it hurt my eyes.

Besides, I had to get the new logo in the banner and this seemed like the most compatible setup.

Now, if only I could finish one of the posts in my drafts folder finished so there were more content, eh?  Yeah, I’ll work on that too – but Buttercup has been sick since Friday and that takes precedence over everything else.

Something soon tho, I promise!

~ by Lucretia on June 9, 2008.

2 Responses to “Tweaking Again…”

  1. I like it. It’s clean and readable (and, believe me, these over-forty eyes appreciate readability in both font and color styles).

    Nice job!

  2. Can’t wait to read some of those drafts..Give buttercup a kiss, hope she’s feeling better soon!

Leave a Reply

 
