If You Know Where to Look…

And moments after Twitter came back up, Chris Brogan pointed to this post on Inside the Rabbit Hole that pretty much answers most of the questions I asked in my last post.

But I’m still trying to figure out how I’m going to fit Seesmic and other video sites in there too.

I guess I should be happy that I have some resources to look at! Never reinvent the wheel, just ask the guy with the car where he got his.

~ by Lucretia on January 30, 2008.

4 Responses to “If You Know Where to Look…”

  1. Thanks for the mention. Plus I love that you put this in the Geek category :) since I certainly self-identify with that label.

  2. Absolutely Jenn! Really was blown away by your summary! Very nice to find some of the answers I was looking for without a tenth of the effort I expected to expend on it!

    Then again, that Chris Brogan! If I just followed him around for a week, I’d learn more than I could any other way in a year, eh? :)

  3. Linux!

    It’s superior! I use it exclusively.

    It’s awesome! =-D

  4. It’s on one of the 8 machines in our office, as is Free BSD, and several other OS’s. Did I mention somewhere on here that we’re a Geek Family? ;)

Leave a Reply

 
