I’ll never be a true Webizen…

I have 3 blog posts sitting in my head right now.

I haven’t blogged them.  Because I spend my precious internet time catching up on the various sites like Twitter and LiveJournal and various boards & forums instead of producing my own real content.

It’s a handicap.  Because by the time I have time to say anything, I’m exhausted… and when I do have things to say, I have no time… and sometimes, they just disappear somewhere amidst the neurons in my brain never to be thought again.  If I were you, I wouldn’t read me… so why should you?

Well, I guess I’d better get to work on that, eh…

As Scarlet says, tomorrow is another day.  Right after I get back from the dentist, I’ll definitely get to work on that.   Really.  I will.  Or not.  You know how it goes.

Note to self: add 4th blog post about procrastination and broken promises.

~ by Lucretia on December 19, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
