Oh Good Heavens…

Did I mention I was going on vacation?

Errrrr… no, I guess I didn’t.

Well, Buttercup, GeekDaddy and I just got back from a lovely cruise.  I’d tell you all about it if it weren’t for this damned vertigo I’ve got due to a head-cold combined with being on a ship for a week, (still swaying) and then flying.

I’ll tell you more soon.  Honestly.

Eep.

Yeah, I actually spent more than 9 days without cracking the laptop or the cellphone once.  Now *that* is a vacation!

~ by Lucretia on November 19, 2007.

2 Responses to “Oh Good Heavens…”

  1. Sounds like you all had a fantastic time! *jealous*

    “girldaddy”??…that’s hilarious!

  2. trying to figure out where you got ‘girldaddy’ from out of ‘geekdaddy’ – freudian slip? ;)

Leave a Reply

 
